Upcoming events

ASAV Webinars for 2019

Wednesday, 27 February - Corneal disease by colour Dr Chloe Hardman
Wednesday, 20 March - Standards of Care - Anaesthesia Guidelines
for Dogs and Cats
Dr Leon Warne
Wednesday, 17 April - Hypothyroidism in Dogs TBA
Wednesday, 15 May - Dentistry TBA
Wednesday, 19 June - Fluid Therapy - new developments Dr Dez Hughes
Wednesday, 27 July - Feline diabetes management Dr Aaron Herndon
Wednesday, 21 August - Abdominal ultrasound Dr Cathy Beck
Wednesday, 18 September - Snake Bite Emergencies Dr Mark Haworth
Wednesday, 16 October - Skin flap surgery TBA
Wednesday, 13 November - Diagnostic approach in the itchy dog TBA
Wednesday, 4 December - Physio / rehabilitation TBA

Search the full list of veterinary events in the Vet Ed calendar!

 

Past Events

ASAV webinars on demand

 

     Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact us