EVA Committee

To contact a member of the EVA committee, a state representative or a a Young Member, contact the EVA office on admin@eva.org.au or call 02 9431 5080.

Committee 2016-2017

Dr Meredith Flash

Dr Ben Poole

Dr Chris Reardon
Nominee to the Board

Dr Ian Fulton
Immediate Past President

Dr Angus Adkins
Member of the Education Subcommittee
EVA Representative on AVA Conference Scientific Committee

Dr Cristy Secombe
Stakeholder Chair

Dr Holly Lewis
Education Chair

Dr Sam Nugent

State Representatives

Dr Hadley Willsallen
NSW State Representative

Dr Ruth Taylor
VIC State Representative

Dr Steve Dennis
QLD State Representative

Dr Holly Lewis
SA State Representative

Dr Pete Hading
WA State Representative

Dr Ewan Maskrey
TAS State Representative

Young Member Group

Dr Josie Faulkner
Young Member President

Dr Edwina Palmer
NSW YMG Representative

Dr Michelle Pap
VIC YMG Representatives

Dr Kate Averey
South QLD YMG Representatives

Dr Sarah Townsend
North YMG Representatives

Dr Victoria McIver
SA/NT YMG Representative

Dr Jemma Hayman
WA YMG Representative

Dr Libby Cooper
TAS YMG Representative

Student Representatives

Cleo Lumley
University of Sydney

Thomas O'Brien
Charles Sturt University

Kate McKinnon
University of Melbourne

Ashleigh Fisher
University of Queensland

Jillian Bell
James Cook University

Bethany Winra
University of Adelaide

Tova Pinksky
Murdoch University

     Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact us