NT AVA Division Committee confirmation

04 Mar 2024

The 2024 NT Division Annual Meeting was held on Sunday 25 February at the Division Conference. Thanks was expressed to outgoing NT Division President, Dr Marie Montgomery-Quin, for her 2 years of dedicated service in the role. Welcomed into the President position was Dr Amy Harding.

The NT Division committee for the 2024-2025 term are: Dr Marie Montgomery-Quin, Dr Alex Burleigh, Dr Vanessa Hanson, Dr Amanda Dunn, Dr Ashlee Chen, Dr Kathy Moylan and Dr Alex Hesford.

One casual vacancy remains on the committee, with expressions of interest to join warmly welcomed. Please contact AVA Senior Advocacy Officer, Dr Robyn Whitaker at robyn.whitaker@ava.com.au